Officers and Staff

Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!


Adam Haight - Secretary Treasurer

Zach Clinch - President

Tracy Thompson - Vice President

Amy Hauschild - Executive Board

Joshua Speer - Executive Board

Kim Deal - Executive Board

Tylene Cato - Recording Secretary

Derek DeVitt - Sergeant at Arms

James Cochrane - Auditor

Jerry Schaff - Auditor

James Burrows - Auditor


Adam Haight - Business Manager

Tracy Thompson - Field Agent, Missoula

Kim Deal - Field Agent, Billings

Zach Clinch - Field Agent, Butte

Dylan Riphenburg - Field Agent, Great Falls

Ellen Thompson - Office Manager